Latest Products http://www.giftedhands.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 07:05:23 +0530 en-us http://www.giftedhands.co.in Pashmina Stoles http://www.giftedhands.co.in/pashmina-stoles.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/pashmina-stoles.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Pashmina Shawls http://www.giftedhands.co.in/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/pashmina-shawls.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Modern Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/modern-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/modern-pashmina-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Plain Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/plain-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/plain-pashmina-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Reversible Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/reversible-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/reversible-pashmina-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Arabic Turma Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/arabic-turma-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/arabic-turma-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Sozni Embroidery Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/sozni-embroidery-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/sozni-embroidery-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Tie & Dye Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/tie-dye-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/tie-dye-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count