Latest Products http://www.giftedhands.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Dec 2021 09:59:45 +0530 en-us http://www.giftedhands.co.in Pashmina Stoles http://www.giftedhands.co.in/pashmina-stoles.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/pashmina-stoles.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Pashmina Shawls http://www.giftedhands.co.in/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/pashmina-shawls.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Modern Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/modern-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/modern-pashmina-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Plain Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/plain-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/plain-pashmina-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Reversible Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/reversible-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/reversible-pashmina-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Arabic Turma Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/arabic-turma-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/arabic-turma-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Sozni Embroidery Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/sozni-embroidery-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/sozni-embroidery-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Tie & Dye Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/tie-dye-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/tie-dye-shawl.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Designer Diamond  Weave, Plain weave, Herringebone weave, Illusion weave Sozni Handmade Hand Embroidered. Finished Edges Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India Highly fragile 140 yarn Count Modern Design Pashmina Scarve http://www.giftedhands.co.in/modern-design-pashmina-scarve.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/modern-design-pashmina-scarve.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural 100% pure, luxurious and the softest Cashmere Pashmina. The subtle woven design renders an eternal elegance to this very luxurious wool scarf. Only the softest and highest quality Cashmere combed from high altitude Changra goats of Ladakh has been used to weave this most elegant Cashmere scarf. 100% Pure Sozni Embroidered Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/100-pure-sozni-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/100-pure-sozni-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It’s the type of shawl that can aptly complement any formal wear, evening wear, and outerwear and is must for travel. If you want to give a very unique and thoughtful bridesmaid gift, wedding gift, corporate gift, birthday gift or anniversary gift. A three-ply pure pashmina shawl is a stunning gift. An accessory that can be used as a prayer shawl, evening shawl, bridal shawl, meditation shawl, piano shawl, wedding shawl, nursing shawl, prom shawl, ministry shawl, formal shawl, bridesmaid shawl, christening shawl, and jewish prayer shawl, outer wear, fancy shawl, wedding ring shawl, designer shawl. Hashidar Handmade Premium Quality Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/hashidar-handmade-premium-quality-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/hashidar-handmade-premium-quality-shawl.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530     Modern Pashmina Kashmiri Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/modern-pashmina-kashmiri-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/modern-pashmina-kashmiri-shawl.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tie Dye Pure Pashmina Stole http://www.giftedhands.co.in/tie-dye-pure-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/tie-dye-pure-pashmina-stole.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Pure Tie and Dye Ikat Pashmina Cashmere Stole Multicolor Striped Pashmina Stole http://www.giftedhands.co.in/multicolor-striped-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/multicolor-striped-pashmina-stole.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zari Border Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/zari-border-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/zari-border-pashmina-shawl.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 • 100% pure handmade kashmir pashmina shawl. • no mix of wool or any other synthetic fibres like viscose, silk etc. • sustainable and organic. • handcrafted in 15 days. • 100 x 200 cm • 200 grams weight. • available in different designs and patterns. • can be customised.   100% Pure Zari Border Kashmir Pashmina Shawl and Rob e Kashmiri Pashmina Shawl http://www.giftedhands.co.in/kashmiri-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.giftedhands.co.in/kashmiri-pashmina-shawl.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 --100% finest Ladakh Himalayan Pashmina Yarn. -- Fibre diameter: Less than 14 microns. -- Hand loomed by Master Weaver -- High Quality Yarn A++ Grade -- 2 Ply Highly delicate yarn. -- Highly fragile 140 yarn Count. -- Dimension: Length =80 inches , Breadth= 40 inches -- Weight: 180 Grams -- Care: Dry Clean Only -- Designer Diamond Weave -- Finished Edges -- Certified Handmade Kashmir Pashmina Product By Govt of India -- Made in Kashmir